The same link that is used for testing by participants is also used to join the Live Session.
Once the Participant clicks “All Good”, they will be directed to the Waiting Room.
1: Viewing the Waiting Room
The participant view of the Waiting Room consists of the following:
1. People: The Participant will only be able to see the Moderator and any FV Personnel here. They will NOT be able to see any Observers who might have joined.
2. Chat: Moderators can chat with Participants and vice versa here. Observers are NOT able to see this chat.
3. Support: The Participant can reach out to our support team here.
2: Joining the Session
When the Moderator starts the session, the participant will see this message appear.
Next they will be redirected to this page and need to click “Join”.
This will take the participant to the Live Meeting Room.